Contact Information for Public Officials - Colorado Springs

 

President Barack H. Obama

1600 Pennsylvania Ave. Washington, DC 20500, 202-456-1414, president@whitehouse.gov

White House contact form here.

U.S. Senate

Cory Gardner-R, B40B Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20510, 202-224-5941

Senator Gardner contact form here.

Michael F. Bennet-D, 458 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510, 202-224-5852 202-224-5852

Senator Bennet contact form here.

U.S. House

Doug Lamborn-R, 2402 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515-0605, 202-225-4422; 1125 Kelly Johnson Blvd., Suite 330, Colorado Springs, 80920, 520-0055

To contact Representative Lamborn, go here.

Governor

John Hickenlooper-D State Capitol, Room 136 Denver, CO 80203 303-866-2471

To contact Governor Hickenlooper, go here.

State Senate

SD 9: Kent Lambert, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-4835
E-mail: senatorlambert@comcast.net

SD 10: Owen Hill, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2737
E-mail: owen.hill.senate@state.co.us

SD 11: Michael Merrifield, D-Colorado Springs, 303-866-6364, michael.merrifield.senate@state.co.us

SD 12: Bill Cadman, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-4880
Email: bill.cadman.senate@state.co.us

SD 2: Kevin Grantham, R-Canon City, Cap: 303-866-4877
E-mail: kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us

State House

HD 14: Dan Nordberg, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2965, email: dan.nordberg.house@state.co.us

HD 15: Gordon Klingenschmitt, R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-5525, klingenschmitt.house@state.co.us

HD 16: Janak Joshi, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2937, email: janak.joshi.house@state.co.us

HD 17: Catherine ‘Kit’ Roupe-R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-3069, kit.roupe.house@state.co.us

HD 18: Pete Lee, D-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2932, email: pete.lee.house@state.co.us

HD 19:Paul Lundeen, R-Monument, 303-866-2924, paul.lundeen.house@state.co.us

HD 20:Terri Carver, R-Colorado Springs, 303-866-2191, terri.carver.house@state.co.us

HD 21: Lois Landgraf, R-Fountain, Cap: 303-866-2946, email: lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us

State Board of Education

Paul Lundeen-R 201 East Colfax Ave. Denver 80203 (303) 866-6817

El Paso County Commission

200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, 520-7276 Fax: 520-6397

District 1 - Darryl Glenn-R 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6411, darrylglenn@elpasoco.com

District 2 - Amy Lathen-R vice chair, 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6412, amylathen@elpasoco.com

District 3 - Sallie Clark-R, 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6413, sallieclark@elpasoco.com

District 4 - Dennis Hisey-R chair, 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6414, dennishisey@elpasoco.com

District 5 - Peggy Littleton -R 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6415, peggylittleton@elpasocom

Teller County Commission

P.O. Box 959 Cripple Creek, CO 80813 689-2988, webmaster@co.teller.co.us, Fax: 689-3268

District 1 - Marc Dettenrieder, Commissioner

District 2 - Dave Paul, Chairperson

District 3 - Norm Steen, Vice-Chair

Colorado Springs City Council

Mayor Steve Bach
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 385-5900, Fax: 385-5495
E-mail Address: sbach@springsgov.com

Keith King, President, District 3
(719) 385-5470
kcking@springsgov.com

Merv Bennett, President Pro Tem At-Large
(719) 385-5469
mbennett@springsgov.com

Don Knight, District 1
(719) 385-5487
dknight@springsgov.com

Joel Miller, District 2
(719) 385-5493
jcmiller@springsgov.com

Helen Collins, District 4
(719) 385-5492
hcollins@springsgov.com

Jill Gaebler, District 5
(719) 385-5483
jgaebler@springsgov.com

Andy Pico, District 6
(719) 385-5491
apico@springsgov.com

Jan Martin,
(719) 385-5486
jmartin@springsgov.com

Val Snider, At-Large
(719) 385-5485
vsnider@springsgov.com

 

We can add more contact info as necessary.

© 2015 by Unshackled Life Group. Proudly created with Wix.com